The school held the Investiture Ceremony on 20th June 2014.

To mark the event the school secretary Mr.Rakesh Muniraju, Academic Director Mrs. Meera Krishnaswamy and Principal Mrs. Mahalakshmi vested the office barriers like the School President, Vice President, all the captains and vice captains representing the four houses with badges.DSCN8473 DSCN8479 IMG_1674 IMG_1542 IMG_1564 IMG_1665